Liam Payne Gifts Us With New Single 'All I Want (For Christmas)'

The season starts early with a new song from the singer

October 25, 2019

Well the weather outside is… well normal for October, but that doesn’t mean we can’t get into the Christmas spirit.

Liam Payne is here to help, offering up a song for the holiday called, “All I Want (For Christmas).” The track is in the spirit of the season, but it is really about working things out with the one you love in time to celebrate together.

“If we can make it through December maybe we'll make it through forever,” he croons on the piano ballad. “Cause all I want for Christmas is you and me to fix this.”

“All I Want (For Christmas)” comes along with a video, that features a cartoon Liam and his direwolf best friend, à la Game Of Thrones. Together they ponder the problems in Payne’s relationship, as he works to find a way back to a strong and loving relationship.

WATCH MORE: Liam Payne On The Struggles Of Fame

The song will be the closer on Payne’s much-anticipated debut album, arriving on December 6. LP1 arrives after nearly two years of singles, checking in at an ambitious 17 tracks. It includes collaborations with Quavo, Rita Ora, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, J Balvin, Zedd, Cheat Codes, Jonas Blue, and Lennon Stella.

You can find the full tracklist for LP1 below.

1. Stack It Up
(featuring A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
2. Remember
3. Heart Meet Break
4. Hips Don’t Lie
5. Tell Your Friends
6. Say It All
7. Rude Hours
8. Live Forever
(featuring Cheat Codes)
9. Weekend
10. Both Ways
11. Strip That Down
(featuring Quavo)
12. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)
(featuring Rita Ora)
13. Familiar
(featuring J Balvin)
14. Polaroid
(featuring Jonas Blue & Lennon Stella)
15. Get Low
(featuring Zedd)
16. Bedroom Floor
17. All I Want (For Christmas)

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram